Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 16070

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine Anderson The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 907-563-2029 mail@theplansroom.com
Kelsey Parpart DOWL 4041 B Street Anchorage, AK 99503 9075622000 8008659847 kparpart@dowl.com
Dave Banke Orion Marine Group 1112 East Alexander Ave.; Tacoma, WA 98421 (253)552-1161 (253)552-1141 dbanke@orionmarinegroup.com
Jaci Mellott HD
Jaci Mellott HDR
Jaci Mellott HDR 2525 C Street, Suite 500, Anchorage, AK 99503 907-644-2000 907-644-2022 Jaci.Mellott@hdrinc.com
Cindy Mason ASRC Energy Services 3900 C Street Suite 700 Anchorage Alaska 99503 907-339-7617 Cindy.Mason@asrcenergy.com
Andrea Story R&M CONSULTANTS, INC. 9101 Vanguard Drive 907.646.9629 907.522.3403 astory@rmconsult.com
Dudley Reiser R2 Resource Consultants, Inc. 15250 NE 95th Street, Redmond, WA 98052 425-556-1288 425-556-1290 dreiser@r2usa.com
Kelsey Parpart DOWL 4041 B Street Anchorage, AK 99503 9075622000 8008659847 kparpart@dowl.com
Cory Warnock McMillen Jacobs Associates 5771 Applegrove Ln Ferndale, Wa. 98248 360-384-2662 208-342-4216 warnock@mcmjac.com
Sue Ban Michael Baker, International 3900 C Street 907-2731693 9072731699 sue.ban@mbakerintl.com
Sue Ban Michael Baker, Intl 3900 C Street 907-273-1693 907-273-1699 sue.ban@mbakerintl.com
Guy Wade Michael Baker International 3900 C. Street Suite 900 907-2731640 907-273-1699 guy.wade@mbakerintl.com
Laura Noland Cardno 3501 C Street Suite 240 907-261-7709 907-563-0439 laura.noland@cardno.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon 9075615354 agcplans@gmail.com
Kelli Keefe McMillen Jacobs Associates 1401 Shoreline Drive, Boise, ID 83702 2083244214 2083424216 keefe@mcmjac.com
Maria Lewis MLP & Associates 601 W 5th Avenue, Suite 210 907-885-0271 907-782-4236 maria@mlpassociates.com
Cynthia Trapp UMIAQ LLC 6700 Arctic Spur Road, Anchorage AK 99518 907-677-5221 cynthia.trapp@uicumiaq.com