Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 16101

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine Anderson The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 9075620956 mail@theplansroom.com
Michael Fredericks RIM Architects 645 G Street, Suite 400 9072587777 mfredericks@rim-ak.com
Jae Shin KPB Architects 500 L street, suite 400 907-274-7443 907-274-7407 jshin@kpbarchitects.com
Leah Boltz Bettisworth North 2600 Denali Street, Suite 710 Anchorage, AK 99503 9075615780 9075625780 lboltz@bettisworthnorth.com
Michelle Laudert AMC Engineers 701 East Tudor Road Ste 250 907-257-9100 907-257-9191 mlaud@amc-engineers.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 907-561-5354 907-562-6118 agcplans@gmail.com
Andrea Story R&M CONSULTANTS, INC. 9101 Vanguard Drive, Anchorage, AK 99507 907.646.9629 907.522.3403 astory@rmconsult.com
CJ Quinn Kumin Associates 808 E Street 9072728833 9072727733 cquinn@kuminalaska.com
Pearl-Grace Pantaleone F. Robert Bell & Associates 801 West Fireweed Lane 9077433415 9077433480 pgpantaleone@frbcmh.com
Ellen Cloudy EHS-Alaska Inc 11901 Business Blvd., suite 208 907-694-1383 907-694-1382 ecloudy@ehs-alaska.com
kate hostetler coffman engineers 800 f street 9072579242 9072765042 hostetler@coffman.com
Tammy Sherwood Kiewit 2000 W. International Airport Rd. #C-6, Anchorage, AK 99502 907-222-9350 907-222-9380 tammy.sherwood@kiewit.com
Susan N Walker Design Alaska, Inc 601 College Road, Fairbanks, AK 99701 907.452.1241 907.456.6883 susan@designalaska.com
John Weir MCG Architects 421 W 1st Avenue Suite 300 907-563-8474 907-563-4572 skinsey@mcgalaska.com
Emma Kelly Stantec 2515 A St. 907-276-4245 907-258-4653 emma.kelly@gmail.com
Margaret Baker Livingston Slone 3900 Arctic Blvd. STE 301 9075507414 9075614528 margaret.baker@livingstonslone.com
Lauren Lucia Nvision Architecture, Inc. 1231 Gambell St., #400, Anchorage, AK 907.349.1425 907-349-1325 llucia@nvisionarch.com
Robert Gransbury Gransbury Consulting 3441 W. 69th Ave 9075199933 gransbert@gmail.com
Paul Baril Nvision Architecture, Inc. 1231 Gambell St., #400, Anchorage, AK 907.349.1425 907.349.1325 pbaril@nvisionarch.com
Steve Foster Alaska Line Builders P.O. Box 521405 Big Lake Alaska 99652 907-355-3440 Office 907-892-1550 907-892-1552 steve@aklinebuilders.com
Michael Fredericks RIM Architects 645 G Street, Suite 400, Anchorage, Ak 99501 907-258-7777 907-279-8195 mfredericks@rimarchitects.com
Brian ECI 3909 Arctic, Suite 103 9075655010 9075623213 brianm@ecialaska.com
iazwcuhy dYMjnahqBardkfBw lfAXMyroHFfNxbVLZSE MILhwZIQc PRRsEgRkJSVVCt beugjr@rawblj.com
gfscoea aJfqrfSW vcJEmTpLj iZRlyTeBhmPuQsBhr uhIrGGpMMFQpAVJGe jzwghv@bazboi.com
Michael W Moora Doyon Anvil LLC 509 W 3rd Ave 19076773030 19073174763 mmoora@anvilcorp.com
DuKigecso google http://augmentin.reviews 123456 123456 dpasko451@personalenvelop.cf
asptm9pjvg google http://female-viagra.nu 123456 123456 vlwhipple@fastpochta.gq
aspt9xrqkw google http://clonidine.bid 123456 123456 bits@yourimbox.cf
David Kezer Sturgeon Electric 3725 Braddock ST. Fairbanks, AK. 99701 907-451-6739 907-456-5425 dkezer@myrgroup.com
ucbmokyq WbsSITebjAYmuBHHVX pgVCuLifbWtuNmjl ztxkopUxnxuDUP jfWTWkhJTzJbvzeMm cilqhe@lwytsk.com