Registered Plan Holders for ITB# 16109

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com
Steve Horwatt Hot Wire Electric, LLC. 5451 Laona dr. Anchorage, Alaska 99518
Steve Horwatt Hot Wire Electric, LLC. 5451 Laona dr. Anchorage, Alaska 99518 907 240-0722 907 278-8769 shorwatt@hotwireelectric.com
Eric Nielsen Northern Powerline Constructors 7941Sandlewood Place Anch Alaska 99507 907-344-3436 907-349-1813 ericn@northernpowerline.com
Jason Hodges Northern Powerline Constructors 7941 Sandlewood Place Anch Alaska 99507 344 3436 349 1813 jason@northernpowerline.com
James Zehnder Northern Powerline Constructors 7941 Sandlewood Place anch alaska 344-3436 349-1813 jamesz@northerpowerline.com
Becky Wells Northernpowerline constructors 7941 Sandlewood Place Anch Alaska 907 365-7501 907-349-1813 becky@northernpowerline.com
Michael Moora Doyon Anvil LLC 509 W 3rd Ave, Ste 200 9076773030 9072762747 mmoora@anvilcorp.com
Julie Leonard STG Incorporated 11710 S. Gambell St, Anchorage AK 99515 907-348-4251 907-644-4666 jleonard@stgincorporated.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
April Hamilton Dodge Data and Analytics 3315 Central Ave 2063285615 2535373597 april.hamilton@construction.com
Sabrina Wilbur Electric Power Constructors, Inc. 3305 Arctic Blvd Suite 201 9076465148 9075221953 swilbur@epsinc.com
Ben Miebs Electric Power Constructors 3305 Arctic Blvd.Suite 201 Anchorage, AK 99503 907-646-5400 bmiebs@epconstructors.com
Michael W Moora Doyon Anvil LLC 509 W 3rd Ave, Suite 200, Anchorage 9076773030 9072794088 mmoora@anvilcorp.com
Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington 2607 Wetmore Ave, Everett, WA 98207-2926 425-258-1303 425-259-3832 production@bxwa.com
Casey Vandor Alaska Line Builders,LLC 12775 West Big Lake Road, P.O. Box 521405, Big Lake AK , 99652 907-590-8528 1-907-892-1552 casey@aklinebuilders.com
Thomas Kelly Potelcom Supply 1125 Orca Street Anchorage AK 99501 907-274-8525 907-276-1939 tkelly@potelcom.com
dave kezer sturgeon electric 3725 Braddock 9074516739 9074565425 dkezer@myrgroup.com
Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222 503-650-0148 503-607-2284 brie@contractorplancenter.com
JustinMt google http://pozdravhappy.ru 123456 123456 saminsky1@yandex.com
Joel Florian Premier Electric LLC Box 874362, Wasilla,AK 99787 907 7480882 907 7454201 jflorian@premierelectricak.com
aspt8lhkan google http://albuterol.us.com 123456 123456 dasnas4793@bestattach.gq
asptxp022n google http://antabuse.top 123456 123456 hondayamahaktm@yourimbox.cf