Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 16120

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine Anderson The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com
Danny Rauchenstein PDC Inc. Engineers 2700 Gambell St, Ste. 500, Anchorage, AK 99503 907-743-3200 907-743-3295 dannyrauchenstein@pdceng.com
Sean Nelson Yukon Electric Inc. 718 W. 53rd Avenue 907 830 9744 907 569 5127 snelson@yukonelectricinc.com
John Hunter Cool Air Mechanical Inc. 6132 Nielsen Way 9078682889 9078682889 johnh@coolairmechanicalinc.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 9075626118 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
Terri Henry MBA Consulting Engineers, Inc. 3812 Spenard Road 9072742622 9072742622 terrih@mba-consulting.net
Jassen Michael Bauer Construction PO Box 875558, Wasilla, AK 99687 907-357-3053 907-357-3054 jmichael@bauerak.com
Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222 503-650-0148 503-607-2284 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Mike Klebs KLEBS Mechanicla Inc 1107 E 72nd Ave Anchorage, Alaska 99518 907-365-2528 907-365-2560 mklebs@klebsheating.com
Liesa Sawyer Weldin Construction, LLC 561 E. Steel Loop 907-745-7618 907-745-3200 lsawyer@ciriservices.com
Nicole Watterson Construction Co. 6500 Interstate Cir. Anchorage, Alaska 99518 907-563-7441 907-563-7222 nmaly@wccak.com
Lisa Heath Coffman Engineers 800 F Street 9072766664 9072765042 heath@coffman.com
Steve Nazaroff Weldin Construction LLC 561 Steel Loop Rd., Palmer, AK 99645 9078306962 9077533054 snazaroff@ciriservices.com
James Warner Electric Power Constructors 3305 Arctic Blvd. Suite 201, Anchorage, AK 99503 907-646-5137 jwarner@esgrp.net
Pearl-Grace Pantaleone F. Robert Bell & Associates 801 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 201 Anchorage, AK 99503 9077433415 9077433480 pgpantaleone@frbcmh.com
Dave Korpi Great Northern Engineering 137 E. Arctic Ave, Palmer, AK 99645 907-745-6988 907-745-0591 dkorpi@gne-ak.com
April Hamilton Dodge Data and Analytics 3315 central Ave Hot Springs AR 71913 2535373597 april.hamilton@construction.com
Michelle Laudert AMC Engineers 701 East Tudor Road 9073507727 9073507727 mlaud@amc-engineers.com
Dave Bathke Norcoast Mechanical 6136 MacKay St. (907)562-2125 (907)561-2461 norcoast@norcoastmechanical.com
Jim Strandberg Electric Power Systems, Inc. 3305 Arctic Blvd Suite 201 907-646-5150 907-522-1953 jstrandberg@epsinc.com
Jeff Hatt Mechanical Specialists, Inc. 1960 E. Foundry Way 9073763301 9073763301 jhatt@mechsp.com
cubxoqtdayevi google http://40mg-lasix-buy.com/ 123456 123456 usuludp@asooemail.com
unipape google http://40mg-lasix-buy.com/ 123456 123456 akrahij@asooemail.com
TiStilo2b google http://propecia.us.com 123456 123456 katepany@myphonam.gq
DuKi6dm80 google http://wellbutrin.us.com 123456 123456 marmst1312@bestmailer.tk
yokseqigubaco google http://40mg-lasix-buy.com/ 123456 123456 agunom@mailsdfsdf.net
olonomeyluze google http://40mg-lasix-buy.com/ 123456 123456 owepxjimi@mailsdfsdf.net
emicamiwuxoxu google http://40mg-lasix-buy.com/ 123456 123456 agobavit@asdfasdfmail.net
efosizomo google http://40mg-lasix-buy.com/ 123456 123456 vonumt@asdfasdfmail.net
asptv4g0lg google http://antabuse.top 123456 123456 judywalker@fastmailer.cf
Steve Nazaroff 561 Steel Loop Rd 907-753-3046 907-735-3054 steve.weldin@gmail.com
David Nickerson Consolidated Contracting & Engineering 2440 E Tudor Rd #1139 277-2966 278-1972 consolidatedconeng@gmail.com
Trent Larson UNIT COMPANY 620 E. Whitney Road 907-777-5706 trent@unitcompany.com
Todd Heesch GMW Fire Protection, Inc. 6108 MacKay St 9073365000 9073365050 theesch@gmwfire.com
Matilyspype google 123456 123456 iana.khazieva@yandex.com
Tim Hickman HZA Engineering 113 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Suite 240 907-562-1012 907-562-1013 tim@hza-eng.com
awartiehala google http://uokt.com/ 123456 123456 iiiummm@yandex.com