Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 16106

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine Anderson The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Highway Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com
Brian Aklin CE2 Engineers, Inc. PO Box 232946 Anch. AK 99523 349-1010 349-1015 b.aklin@ce2engineers.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
asptfdbong google http://viagrasoft.reviews 123456 123456 jonclare@maildemon.bid
asptu5bn42 google http://tadalafil.us.com 123456 123456 andersthelin@emailme.bid
Tami Schlies E3 Environmental, LLC 219 E. International Airport Rd #100 907-565-4200 907-565-4217 tschlies@e3alaska.com
Michele Doyle-Brewer Cold Climate Housing Research Center PO Box 82489, Fairbanks AK 99708 907-457-3454 907-457-3456 michele@cchrc.org
Matt Delaney Delaney Forestry Services 38674 Harrington Drive, Lebanon Oregon 541-990-4306 mdelaney@delaneyforestry.com
Jason Fastenau Alaska Gateway School District PO Box 226. Tok, AK 99780 907 883-5151 907 883-5154 jfastenau@agsd.us
Clare Doig Forest & Land Management, Inc. P.O. Box 110149 Anchorage 99511 907-227-6789 18662652700 cdoig@forestandlandmanagement.com
Mark aVsuNcSEHlwA IRalDnBYGIjhNee 49499488097 28535340585 mark3qf527@hotmail.com
Finella Pescott Finella Pescott Po Box 111, Whitehorse, YT, Y1A-5X9 +1.867.634.5251 N/A fpescott@gmail.com