Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 16155

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
Russ Gibbs T BAILEY, INC 12441 Bartholomew Rd 360-202-4185 360-293-3893 rgibbs@tbailey.com
Michele Sherwood NORTECH Inc. 3105 Lakeshore Dr #A106, Anchorage AK 99517 907-222-2445 907-222-0915 msherwood@nortechengr.com
h hjlk jhlk v 56331
fg fhd fgh 4561237895 1234567895 fdxgb@mail.com
Maria Delfino Construct Connect 30 Technology Pkwy S, Suite 100, Norcross GA 30092 323-602-5079 Ext. 75310 maria.delfino@constructconnect.com
James Nunley Bear Electric Inc Box 409 Petersburg AK 99833 9077724777 8774695383 bearelectric.alaska@gmail.com
Kurt Carlson E3 Environmental, LLC 219 East International Airport Road, Suite 100 (907) 565-4211 kcarlson@e3alaska.com
Jeff Grable Jr Corrpro Companies, Inc. 10260 Matern Place Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 562-944-1636 562-946-5634 jgrable@corrpro.com
Gary Matthews STG Pacific 11710 S. Gambell St. Anch. Ak 99515 (907) 348-4219 (907) 522-9003 stgpacific@gmail.com
Barrie Pritchard STEELFAB 2132 Railroad Av. Anchorage AK. 264-2805 276-3448 bpritchard@steelfabak.com
Jerry Gabor Ever Electric, inc. dba Island Electric 5351 Commercial Blvd., Juneau, AK 99801 907-780-2280 907-780-2288 ever@gci.net
Sandy Olson Dawson Construction PO Box 30920, Bellingham, WA 98228 360-756-1000 360-756-1001 planholder@dawson.com
Robert Hotho BCX 2251 Cinnabar loop Anch 907 344-4490 907 344-4492 rhotho@bcxllc.net
Dewey Jarrett Udelhoven Oilfield System Services Inc 184 East 53rd Ave Anchorage 99518 907 261 2390 907 770 5564 djarrett@udelhoven.com
Thomas Russell 3305 Arctic Blve. Ste 201` 9079821877 trussell@epsinc.com
Dave Dennis Northwest Pump & Equipment 2800 NW 31st Ave. Portland, OR. 97210 503-205-2191 503-227-4006 dave.dennis@nwpump.com
Aaron Bartel BC Excavating 2251 Cinnabar Loop Anchorage, AK 99507 907-344-4490 907-344-4492 abartel@bcxllc.net
Ken Reynolds Matrix Service 3810 Bakerview Spur Bellingham, WA 98226 360 685-2027 360 671-2973 kreynolds@matrixservice.com
Ken Reynolds Matrix Service 3810 Bakerview Spur Bellingham, WA 98226 360 685-2027 360 671-2973 kreynolds@matrixservice.com
Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way 503-650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Melissa Crawford Big G Electric & Engineering 42005 K-Beach Road Soldotna, AK 99669 907-262-4700 907-262-1011 mcrawford@biggelectric.com
Ashlee Stetson Wolverine Supply, Inc. 5099 E. Blue Lupine Drive, Wasilla, AK 9654 (907) 373-6572 (907) 357-2023 ashlee@wsiak.com
Jessica Verges Sitnasuak Construction Services 4341 B Street, Suite 402, Anchorage, Alaska 99503 907-929-7000 jverges@snc.org
Dave Hanna Alaska Concrete Casting 5761 Concrete Way 9077804225 9077804225 alaskaconcretecasting@gci.net
Garret Gladsjo proHNS LLC PO Box 33322, Juneau, AK 99801 360-631-6421 garret@prohns.com
zyrokdolo google http://www.mp3dj.eu 123456 123456 supermp333@gmail.com
JimmiXS qyDLohdMJoVuqd FlUJgdnVUZWkrefEV 96361750199 57946673472 jimos4581rt@hotmail.com
JimmiXS ZOWXRwOImWjDnXZUOD DSbnMXVNfLhLegYMby 62357776074 33650450803 jimos4581rt@hotmail.com
JimmiXS bdSxGiJCHWrxBRxM aGwPSOAGgGLEsHSN 93465109385 72058220107 jimos4581rt@hotmail.com