Registered Plan Holders for ITB# 16163

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwyu Suite 202 9075632029+ mail@theplansroom.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
Kody Worley AES Alaska 3900 C St. Suite 701 Anchorage, AK 99503 907-339-5572 907-339-5575 kody.worley@asrcenergy.com
Glen Parks Marsh Creek LLC 8401 Brayton Dr., Anch. AK 99507 907-343-0368 glen.parks@marshcreekllc.com
Fred Elvsaas GIS 2053 Mlakar Circle, Big Lake AK 99652 907 892-9803 907 892-3398 felvsaas@gisy.com
Gary
Gary Matthews ST
April Hamilton Dodge Data and Analytics 3315 central Ave Hot Springs , AR 71913 253-537-3597 april.hamilton@construction.com
Sean Hildebrandt Western Utility Telecom, Inc. 5032 Salem Dallas Hwy NW, Salem, OR 97304 (503) 587-0101 (503) 316-1864 seanh@westernutilitytelecom.com
Thomas Russell 3305 Arctic Blve. Ste 201` 9079821877 trussell@epsinc.com
mike mcginnis weona corp. 10501 olive lane anchorage alaska 99515 907 344 1921 907 344 8244 mikemcginnis2001@yahoo.com