Registered Plan Holders for ITB# 16156

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@theplansroom.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
Gary Matthews STG Pacific 11710 S. Gambell St
Gary Matthews STG Pacific 11710 S. Gambell St. Anch. Ak 99515 (907) 348-4219 (907) 522-9003 gmatthews@stgpacific.com
Audia Wasick Dodge Data & Analytics 3315 Central Ave 3039979208 800-768-5594 audia.wasick@construction.com
Thomas Russell Mechanical Builders Inc. 3305 Arctic Blve. Ste 201` 9079821877 trussell@epsinc.com
Alan Fetters AEA 813 W N Lights 907-771-3063 907-771-3044 afetters@aidea.org
Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way 503-650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Joel Florian Premier Electric LLC PO Box 874362, Wasilla, AK 907 745-4200 907 745-4201 jflorian@premierelectricak.com