Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 17002

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 mail@Theplansroom.com
Karin McGillivray Michael Baker International 3900 C Street, Ste 900 Anchorage, AK 99503 9072731614 9072731699 kmcgillivray@mbakerintl.com
Lori Kropidlowski PDC Inc. Engineers 2700 Gambell Street, St. 500, Anchorage, AK 99503 907.743.3200 907.743.3295 LORI@PDCENG.COM
Andrea Story R&M CONSULTANTS, INC. 9101 Vanguard Drive, Anchorage, AK 99507 907.646.9629 907.522.3403 astory@rmconsult.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
Joe Christopher ASRC Energy Services 3900 C Street, Suite 700, Anchorage, AK 99503 907-334-1505 907-339-5475 joseph.christopher@asrcenergy.com
Amy Turner ABR, Inc. P.O. Box 80410, Fairbanks AK 99708 9074556777 9074556777 aturner@abrinc.com
Susan Ives ABR Inc, Environmental Research & Services 1225 E International Airport Rd, Suite #101, Anchorage AK 99518 907-344-6777 907-770-1443 sives@abrinc.com
Melissa Becker WHPacific 3111 C Street, Suite 300, Anchorage, AK 99503 9073396522 9073395327 mbecker@whpacific.com
Melissa Shippey Nortech, Inc. 2400 College Road, Fairbanks, AK 99709 9074525688 mshippey@nortechengr.com
Hannah Griego HDR, Inc. 2525 C Street Suite 500 907-644-2049 907-644-2022 hannah.griego@hdrinc.com