Registered Plan Holders for ITB# 18018

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine Anderson The Plans ROom 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 907-563-2029 mail@theplansroom.com
AGC Plans AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon Street 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
Kelly Pavlik Barnard Construction 701 Gold Ave 4065861995 4065861995 kelly.pavlik@barnard-inc.com
Larry L. Smith D & L Construction Co., Inc. P. O. Box 810 Cooper Landing, Alaska 99572 (907) 262-6160 (907) 262-6163 dlconst.smith@gmail.com
Todd Bethard GMC Contracting, Inc. 351 E Intl Airport Rd 9075614733 9075614733 cherie@gmccontracting.net
George Tipner Orion Marine Contractors 740 Bonanza Ave., Anchorage, AK 99518 (907) 561-9811 (907) 561-6844 gtipner@orionmarinegroup.com
Dave Banke Orion Marine Group 740 Bonanza Avenue, Anchorage, AK 99518 (907)561-9811 (907)561-9844 Dbanke@orionmarinegroup.com
Mike Wheatley Brice Inc 301 Cushman St. Fairbanks AK 99707 907-452-2512 907-452-5018 mikew@briceinc.com
Jeff Lore ISCO Industries, Inc. 9541 S. Bagley Park Road Salt Lake City, Utah 603-314-2723 6045349972 jeff.lore@isco-pipe.com
Mark Dennis CB PACIFIC 907 7th Ave #201 Kirkland, WA 98033 425.429.7784 425.822.1702 mark.dennis@cb-pacific.com
Jeremy Stephens proHNS LLC P.O. Box 1041, Haines, AK 99827 907-314-3689 N/A jeremy@proHNS.com
Tim Mullikin E.P.S. ROW Services 3305 Arctic Blvd., Suite 201 907-646-5197 907-770-7749 tmullikin@epsinc.com
Garret Gladsjo proHNS LLC PO Box 33322 3606316421 garret@proHNS.com
Kodi Long Cruz Construction, Inc. 7000 E. Palmer Wasilla Hwy 9073156604 9077465557 klong@cruzconstruct.com
Rick Nabseth High Country Fusion PO Box 509 4255774633 8014334889 rickn@hcfusion.com
Bernie Rosenberger Global Diving & Salvage 5304 Eielson St, Anch, Ak 99518 907-563-9060 907-563-9061 brosenberger@gdiving.com
Scott Bringmann Alcan Electric PO Box 91499, Anch, AK 99518 907-563-3787 907-562-6286 sbringmann@alcanelectric.com
Jenith M Flynn Davis Constructors & Engineers, Inc. 6591 A Street, Anchorage, AK 99518 9075622336 9075613620 jenithf@davisconstructors.com
Scott Vierra North Star Equipment Services 790 Ocean Dock Rd 907-263-0120 907-272-8927 scottv@northstarak.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc. 509 Olive Way, 4th Floor 2063739500 2063739500 sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Brandon Daniels Michels Corporation 817 Main Street, Brownsville, WI 53006 920-583-3132 920-583-2322 bdaniels@michels.us
Bryce Erickson Bryce Erickson Consulting PO Box 111128, Anchorage, AK 99511 907 230-2818 907 346-2220 BryceEricksonConsult@outlook.com
Scott Shafer Haakenson Electric 568 Whitney Road Anchorage, Alaska 99501 9073463043 9072798342 sshafer@haakensonelec.com
Mara McMillen McMillen, LLC 1401 Shoreline Drive, Boise, Idaho 83702 2083424214 2083424216 maramcmillen@mcmjac.com
Donita Bowden ASI Construction LLC 1850 E Platteville Blvd, Pueblo West, CO 81007 719-248-5482 719-647-2890 dbowden@asidams.com
Kodi Long Cruz Construction, Inc. 7000 E. Palmer Wasilla Hwy 9073156604 9077465557 klong@cruzconstruct.com
Eric Burnett Rockford Corporation 6700 Arctic Spur Road 907 677-5256 907 344-2130 Eric.Burnett@Rockfordak.com
Tom Adams Lounsbury & Associates, Inc. 5300 A Street, Anchorage, AK 99518 (907) 272-5451 (907) 272-9065 info@lounsburyinc.com
STEPHEN CAVERLY FERGUSON ENTERPRISES 151 W 95TH CIR 907-273-2158 907-273-2115 STEPHEN.CAVERLY@FERGUSON.COM
Kathleen A Martin KEE Construction LLC PO Box 521 9072528163 9072528163 keeconstructionllc@yahoo.com
Larry Smith D & L Construction Co., Inc. P O Box 810 Cooper Landing, Alaska 99572 907-262-6160 907-262-6163 dlconst.smith@gmail.com
Jim Downs NPC Energy Services, LLC 7941 Sandlewood Place 9073443435 9073443435 jdowns@npcesllc.com
Sean Wilson NPC Energy Services 7941 Sandlewood Place 907-344-3435 907-349-1813 seanw@npcesllc.com
Jonathan R. Eker Granite Construction Company 11471 Lang Street Anchorage AK 99515 9073442593 9073441562 alaska.projects@gcinc.com
James Whitney TecPro Ltd. 816 Whitney Rd. Anchorage, Ak. 99501 (907)947-7751 james@tecpro.com
Zac Kissee Price Gregory Int. 301 W. Northern Lights Blvd Suite 300 Anchorage, AK 99503 9072784400 9072783255 zkissee@pricegregory.com
Ken Yockey Price Gregory Int. 301 W. Northern Lights Blvd Suite 300 Anchorage, AK 99503 9072784400 9072783255 kyockey@pricegregory.com
Lizette Sture Price Gregory Int. Price Gregory Int. 9072784400 9072783255 lsture@pricegregory.com
Aaron R Shelley Cruz Construction, Inc. 7000 East Palmer-Wasilla Highway 907-746-3144 907-746-5557 ashelley@cruzconstruct.com
Dan DeMarco STEELFAB 2132 Railroad Avenue, Anchorage, AK 99501 907-264-2806 907-276-3448 DDeMarco@STEELFABak.com
Sean Greenhouse Linita Design & Manufacturing 1951 Hamburg Turnpike #24 Lackawanna, NY 14218 7165667753 8885375574 sean@linita.com
Scott Shafer Haakenson Electric 568 Whitney Road Anchorage, Alaska 99501 9073463043 9072798342 sshafer@haakensonelec.com
Michael Schoeler TOTE Maritime Alaska 32001 32nd Ave S, Ste 200 2534498136 mschoeler@totemaritime.com
Gina M DeBardelaben McLane Consulting Inc PO Box 468 9072834218 9072833265 ginadebar@mclanecg.com
Mark Davis Slana Surveys 1200 E. 76TH Blvd. #1226 9075626103 9079293369 slana@gci.net
Russell Sell PRL Logistics, Inc. 6375 Kulis Drive. Anchorage Alaska 99502 907.261.9400 907.261.9401 russell.sell@pacrimlog.com
Jeff Curl Northwest Pipe Company 12005 N. Burgard 503-939-8700 503-382-2327 jcurl@nwpipe.com
Chuck York Neeser Construction Inc 2501 Blueberry Road, Anchorage, AK 99503 907-276-1058 907-276-8533 chuck@neeserinc.com
Regina L Daniels Davis Block Co., Inc. 36122 Ravenwood Street 9073981507 9073981507 rdaniels@davisblock.com
Ron L. Pichler Denali Drilling Inc 8240 Petersburg Street 9075622312 9075625971 denali@ak.net
Chris Dillon DILLON 2031 Shore Drive, Anchorage 99515 907.229.4755 dilllon@alaska.net
John Fermiza Construct Connect 30 Technology Parkway,Suite 100 3236025079 3236025079 john.fermiza@constructconnect.com
Dave Harr Electric Power Constructors 3305 Arctic Blvd 9076465184 (907) 569-2082 dharr@epsinc.com
Charlene Griffin Golden Harvest, Inc. 11944 Westar Lane, PO Box 287 3607574334 3607574334 cgriffin@goldenharvestinc.com
Eric Downs Denny's Construction, Inc 38334 Lakewood Rd Sterling, AK 99669 9072621552 907-782-4167 eric@dcialaska.com
Matt Crow Alaska Construction Surveys 4141 B St. 9072235534 907-344-4775 mcrow@akconstsurveys.com
Russell Sell PRL Logistics, Inc. PO Box 222029 Anchorage Alaska 995 9072619400 9072619401 russell.sell@pacrimlog.com
Gust Erickson Jesse Co. 1840 Marine View Drive 2539227433 2539227433 gerickson@jesse-co.com
Cap Shafer Alaska Marine Excavation LLC 34481 North Fork Road, Anchor Point, AK 99556 907-235-7126 907-235-0682 office@akmx.com
Greg Bilbao Av-Tek 1310 Swaner RD 385-325-2504 greg@avtekvalves.com
Tom DePeter Onyx Drilling LLC P.O. Box 81366 Fairbanks Ak 99708 (907) 374-4843 (907) 451-4356 onyxdrillingllc@gci.net
Gary Nelson Ability Surveys 152 Dehel Ave 9072991184 9072991184 gary@abilitysurveys.com
LARRY NOVAK THE REINFORCED EARTH COMPANY 9025 E KENYON AVE. DENVER, CO 3037901481 LNOVAK@REINFORCEDEARTH.COM
Matthew Arctic Insulation & MFG P.O. Box 520050 Big Lake, AK 99652 907-892-8440 907-892-8452 Mattb@arcticinsulation.net
Sabrina Wynne Electric Power Constructors, Inc. 3305 Arctic Blvd Suite 201 9076465148 swynne@epsinc.com
Reece Olney Harris Rebar 4421 192nd Street E. 253-847-5001 253-847-5004 rolney@harrisrebar.com
Jay Forni Jifco, Inc. 571 Exchange Ct., Livermore, CA 94550 (925) 449-4665 (925) 449-5517 jay@jifco.com
Aaron McLaughlin DAMA Industrial 1207 East 73rd Ave Anchorage AK 907-336-3262 907-336-6232 aaron@damaindustrial.com
Adam Dunn Corix 3175 Turner St Abbotsford BC 250-474-3980 250-478-1581 adam.dunn@corix.com
Steve Foster Alaksa Line Builders, LLC PO BOX 521405 Big Lake, AK 99652 907-892-1550 907-892-1552 steve@aklinebuilders.com
Amey Armachain Alaska Line Builders 12775 W Big Lake ROad 907-892-1550 907-892-1552 amey@aklinebuilders.com
Lauren Blankinship Hilfiker Retaining Walls 1902 Hilfiker Lane 8007628962 lauren@hilfiker.com
Micheal G McKamey Beaver Equipment 20414 2nd Ave SE 2066783775 2066783775 mikem@beaver-equipment.com
Mark Willey North Coast Electric 5410 Fairbanks Street 907-563-5229 907-563-4928 mwilley@ncelec.com
Scott Wakeman EDCO INC 14508 Ovenell Road, Mount Vernon, WA. 98273 360.488.4451 360.424.6625 Scott@edcoonline.com
Bob Hoffman Polar Supply Company 300 E. 54th Ave. 907-646-4712 907-562-7003 bhoffman@polarsupply.com
Mel Lange Dowland Bach PO Box 230126 Anchorage, AK 99523-0126 907-550-5852 907-562-5816 mlange@dowlandbach.com
Tim Mann Springhill, LLC PO Box, 340, Monroe, WA 98272 360-805-4335/503-570-0358 360-805-4331 tmann_springhill@frontier.com
Sid Morris Superior BlastingInc. 6955 Supply Way Boise ID. 208-336-2253 sid@superiorblastinginc.com
Ingrid Martin PND Engineers, Inc. 1506 W 36th Ave., Anchorage, AK 99577 9075611011 9075634220 imartin@pndengineers.com
Ted Hanson Western States Automation 4647 Fenton St, Boise, ID 83714 208-473-2886 208-473-2882 thanson@westernstatesautomation.com
Brandon LaVerne Norton Corrosion Limited 8820 222nd ST SE 425-483-1616 425-485-1754 blaverne@nortoncorrosion.com
RC Cromwell Alaska Instrument 907 E Dowling #5 9075617511 9075610762 rc@alaskainstrument.com
Dan Schwietert R&D Environmental 1648 S Cushman St. STE 205, Fairbanks, AK 99701 907-374-5102 800-531-7955 dans@rdealaska.com
Randuy Alkers PCE Pacific 4730 Business Park Blvd 907-690-3402 907-248-0298 randy.akers@pcepacific.com
FRANCISCA APABLAZA THE REINFORCED EARTH COMPANY 9025 E KENYON AVE 3037901481 FAPABLAZA@REINFORCEDEARTH.COM
Erik Plate Hydro Gate 12000 E 47th Ave, Suite 200 303.374.2174 eplate@hydrogate.com
Tim Mann Springhill, LLC PO Box 340, Monroe, WA 98272 360-805-4335/503-570-0358 360-805-4331 tmann_springhill@frontier.com
Basil G Stewart Arctic Controls, Inc. 1120 E 5TH AVE. 907-277-7555 907-277-9295 BStewart@arcticcontrols.com
Larry Novak The Reinforced Earth Company 9025 E Kenyon Ave. Suite 200 3037901481 Lnovak@reinforcedearth.com
Dewey Jarrett Udelhoven Oilfield System Services Inc 184 East 53rd Ave Anchorage 99516 907 261 2390 907 770 5564 djarrett@udelhoven.com
Jeff Lore ISCO 19841 57 A Avenue 6043142723 6045349972 jeff.lore@isco-pipe.com
Douglas Graham Graham Industrial Coatings, LLC 1320 S Industrial Way 9077451520 9077451520 dgraham@paintalaska.com
B Craig Matthis 55010 Forest Lane 541-593-4470 503
B Craig Matthis 55010 Forest Lane 5415934470 503-345-0875 cmatthis@wsvalves.com
Sung Kim Orion Marine Group 740 Bonanza Avenue 9075619811 9075619844 skim@orionmarinegroup.com
Bradley Lake Diversion Acme Fence Company 6230 A Street Anch, AK 99518 907-522-1155 907-344-0870 mark@acmefence.net
DUFF SIMPSON HD FOWLER CO, INC 13440 SE 30TH STR BELLEVUE, WA 98005 425-746 -8400 425-644-4634 duffs@hdfowler.com
DJ Wardwell Discovery Drilling Inc 11341 Olive Lane, Anchorage, Alaska 99515 9073446431 8669013499 dj@discoverydrilling.com
Joe Kurber Vision Construction International LLC 17 Adak Avenue, Fairbanks, AK, 99701 907-479-0380 or 907-978-9486 866-416-6757 joe@visionunited.com
Howard Koniarski Crescent Electric Supply 5333 Fairbanks Street Anchorage, AK 99518 907 564 0130 907 564 1092 hakoni@cesco.com
Angela Macias Heritage Rock & Services HCR 60 Box 4690-1 9078959889 9078954680 office@heritagerock.us
Robert Emmons Layfield USA Corp 18417 - 72nd Ave S Kent, WA 98032 425-503-6979 robert.emmons@layfieldgroup.com
Bob Thibault Anixter 2550 Denali St. Ste 1614 907-561-5960 bob.thibault@anixter.com
Travis Schneider Pacific Affiliates 990 West Waterfront Drive 7074453001 7074453003 tschneider@schneiderenterprises.net
John Dunbar Kiewit Infrastructure West Co 2200 Columbia House Blvd, Vancouver, WA 98661 360-693-1478 360-693-5582 nw.estimating@kiewit.com
Bijan Khamanian HOBAS Fiberglass Pipe Costa Mesa, California (949) 795-5800 bkhamanian@hobaspipe.com
Bijan Khamanian HOBAS CCFRPM Fiberglass Pipe Costa Mesa, California (949) 795-5800 bkhamanian@hobaspipe.com
Patrick Baker EarthTech West PO Box 824,Norwood CO 801 554 4634 970 327 4831 patobaker@gmail.com
Kristen Kolden Alaska Seismic & Environmental 2554 Engineers Cutoff Rd 9072238285 9072238285 kristen@alaskaseismic.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics 830 Third Avenue, 8777849556 8777849556 support@construction.com
Jonathan R. Eker Granite Construction Company 11471 Lang Street 907-344-2593 907-344-1562 alaska.projects@gcinc.com
Jared Palmer Anixter Inc 6050 Tuttle Place, Anchorage, AK 99507 907-868-3490 907-868-1917 jared.palmer@anixter.com
David Kinsella Murphy Pipeline Contractor 1876 Everlee road, Jacksonville, Fl 32216 7203056791 7203056791 davidk@murphypipelines.com
Bc Hoff Certified Coatings Company 2320 Cordelia Rd 7073864846 7073864846 hoff@muehlhan.com
JOHN BUZDOR hdl engineering consultants 3335 ARCTIC BLVD., SUITE 100, ANCHORAGE, AK 99503 907-242-9048 907-564-2122 jbuzdor@hdlalaska.com
Larry Ermini Mohawk Metal 30011 Leghorn Ave. 5417443838 5417443838 lermini@mohawkmetal.com
Tyson Marino Schlumberger 6311 A Street Anchorage Alaska 907-715-0690 tmarino01@slb.com
Casey Cooper Jensen Drilling Company 1775 Henderson Avenue, Eugene OR 97403 541-726-7435 541-726-6140 steviec@jensendrilling.com
Tracy Willis Current River Electric 4210 S Eider Circle 907-357-4790 907-357-4795 currentriver@live.com
Jessica Hall Northwest Linings & Geotextile Products, Inc 20824 77th Ave S 2538675367 jessicah@northwestlinings.com
Stephan Horwatt Hotwire,LLC 5451 Laona Dr. Anchorage, AK 99518 (907)240-0722 907-278-8769 shorwatt@hotwireelectric.com
Crystal Redding EMC Engineering, LLC 8301 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, AK 99518 9076316047 9076316048 crystal@emcalaska.com
Byron Workman Imperial Pipe 12375 Brown Ave. Riverside, CA. 92509 951-682-3307 951-682-3406 bworkman@imperialpipe.com
Ben Cruz General Constructors llc 820 E Yukon Ave Palmer AK 99645 907 841 1014 bcruz@generalconstructorsllc.com
Randy Whipps, Inc. 370 S. Athol Rd. 978-249-7924 randys@whipps.com
Tom Moore Moore's Landscaping, LLC PO BOX 944 Kenai, AK 99611 907-252-2494 tom@mooreslandscaping.com
McMillen, LLC
AnthonyJuite google http://canadianpharmaciesbnt.com 86347488183 81738387538 anthonyquers@canadapharmacyseo.us
Anya Baniqued Goble Sampson 22526 Se 64th pl Suite 240 4253920491 abaniqued@goblesampson.com