Registered Plan Holders for RFP# 16021

NameCompanyAddressPhone#Fax#Email Address
Melaine The Plans Room 4831 Old Seward Hwy Suite 202 9075632029 9075620956 mail@theplansroom.com
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska 8005 Schoon 9075615354 9075626118 agcplans@gmail.com
Pat McGuckin Cadmus Portland, OR 303-634-2916 patrick.mcguckin@cadmusgroup.com
Jay Hermanson WHPacific 3111 C Street, Anchorage 907-339-6514 907-339-5327 jhermanson@whpacific.com
Terri Northern Economics 880 H Street, Suite 210 907-274-5600 907-274-5601 terri.mccoy@norecon.com
Jamie Hansen Information Insights 212 Front St., Ste 100, Fairbanks, AK 907-450-2461 907-450-2470 jamie@iialaska.com
Julie Stein Cascadia Consulting Group 1109 First Ave Ste 400 Seattle, WA 98101 2069392926 2063439819 julie@cascadiaconsulting.com
Jaci Mellott HDR 2525 C Street, Suite 305, Anchorage, AK 99503 907-644-2000 907-644-2022 Jaci.Mellott@hdrinc.com
Katherine Johnson Johnson Consulting Group 1033 Lindfield Drive, Frederick, MD 21702 3014614865 kjohnson@johnsonconsults.com
Heather Stewart Agnew Beck Consulting 441 West Fifth Avenue, Suite 202, Anchorage, AK 99501 907-222-5424 907-222-5426 hstewart@agnewbeck.com
David Hill Vermont Energy Investment Corporation 128 Lakeside Avenue, Suite 401 / Burlington, VT 05401 (802) 540-7734 (802) 658-1648 Dhill@veic.org
Patsy Dugger CB&I 20 California Street, San Francisco, CA 94111 415-987-6553 patsy.dugger@cbi.com
Holly Spoth-Torres Denali Daniels & Associates 3201 C St 9072230136 holly@ddaalaska.com
Holly Spoth-Torres Denali Daniels & Associates 3201 C St 9072230136 holly@ddaalaska.com
Mary Ann Pease MAP Consulting, LLC 11640 Woodbourne drive 9075299719 mpease@acsalaska.net
Synapse Energy Synapse Energy Economics 485 Massachusetts Avenue, Suite 2 617-453-7023 617-661-0599 marketing@synapse-energy.com
Nick Sterling Natural Capitalism Solutions 11823 N. 75th 3038038223 nsterling@natcapsolutions.org
Kenji Takahashi Synapse Energy Economics 485 Masschusetts Ave, Suite 2, Cambridge, MA 02139 617-453-3248 617-661-0599 ktakahashi@synapse-energy.com